Safe-n-Sound Self Storage 1602 Bunton Creek Road Kyle, TX 78640 (512) 400-2757
Facility Reviews Summary
17 Reviews
Write A Review
Customer Reviews of this Facility

Randall “Randy” Mosbey 07/19/18
Recommend: Yes
I have already recommended this facility to others!!!
The individual that I have been dealing with “Mrs Vicky” Is AWESOME, She runs a TIGHT ship, has been able to answer every question... and I ask a lot!, I actually have two units there. The property is super clean and watched like a hawk with a field full of mice!!! I’m going to be leaving soon but if I ever Need storage again... it will be there!!!

Kelly H 02/09/18
Recommend: Yes
Friendly and very helpful.
The lady that helped me was very knowledgeable about storing my items. I was looking for an outside unit, but after speaking with her I took her advice and went with a climate controoled unit.

Demetra 05/16/16
Recommend: Yes
24 hour access
Very clean property, very professional staff, 24 hour access can't be beat!!!!!!

Elia G. 05/14/16
Recommend: Yes
This is a very neat and clean facility.
The manager was very kind and helpful. I like that they sell moving supplies and offer 24hour access. I am going to tell all my friends about Safe-n-Sound Self Storage.

Anonymous 01/03/16
Recommend: Yes
Simple, friendly, best value for your money
I really like being able to pay my rent online or even set up automatic payments.

Not required, but appreciated 08/21/15
Recommend: Yes
Not required, but appreciated
Not required, but appreciated

Not required, but appreciated 08/21/15
Recommend: Yes
Not required, but appreciated
Not required, but appreciated

Not required, but appreciated 08/21/15
Recommend: Yes
Not required, but appreciated
Not required, but appreciated

Not required, but appreciated 08/21/15
Recommend: Yes
Not required, but appreciated
Not required, but appreciated

Not required, but appreciated 08/21/15
Recommend: Yes
Not required, but appreciated
Not required, but appreciated

Not required, but appreciated 08/21/15
Recommend: Yes
Not required, but appreciated
Not required, but appreciated

Not required, but appreciated 08/21/15
Recommend: Yes
Not required, but appreciated
Not required, but appreciated

Anonymous 08/21/15
Recommend: Yes

Carlos Caravantes 04/25/15
Recommend: Yes
Pay on line inquiry
We show no record to pay on line. Storage #1086 Account #1002454857

Mike Valle 03/13/15
Recommend: Yes
It was easy finding the website and easy to do reservation, but not guaranteed a unit? Not sure what that means, except debiting card for a small amount and not whole amount. But the prices are excellent and fair! Hope unit is available and prices are concrete!

Ken 02/01/15
Recommend: Yes
Just Pricing storage units in the area and these guys are great. Clean facility, great staff and good access with my truck and trailer made for a good experience. Will recommend to my friends.

Coby PImm 01/14/15
Recommend: Yes
Great facility, Great Service, Great price!!
Both managers were very helpful and very knowledgeable. They helped me figure out what size I needed. Also rented a U-Haul truck the same day from them. I will definitely recommend this facility to my friends and family in need of storage.