Safe-n-Sound Self Storage 1602 Bunton Creek Road Kyle, TX 78640 (512) 400-2757
Facility Reviews Summary
22 Reviews
Write A Review
Customer Reviews of this Facility

Anonymous 09/18/20
Recommend: Yes

Anonymous 09/12/20
Recommend: Yes

Anonymous 08/18/20
Recommend: Yes

Paul 08/18/20
Recommend: Yes
great place and great manager Vicki.
This is without a doubt the best place to store your belongings. The Manager Vicki is as good as they come. She helped us out every step of the way. She is the best and I strongly suggest working with her. Fantastic place.

Manuel 12/25/18
Recommend: Yes
Wasn't happy at first but upper management called and took care of the s
Great place. Price is the best

Randall “Randy” Mosbey 07/19/18
Recommend: Yes
I have already recommended this facility to others!!!
The individual that I have been dealing with “Mrs Vicky” Is AWESOME, She runs a TIGHT ship, has been able to answer every question... and I ask a lot!, I actually have two units there. The property is super clean and watched like a hawk with a field full of mice!!! I’m going to be leaving soon but if I ever Need storage again... it will be there!!!

Kelly H 02/09/18
Recommend: Yes
Friendly and very helpful.
The lady that helped me was very knowledgeable about storing my items. I was looking for an outside unit, but after speaking with her I took her advice and went with a climate controoled unit.

Demetra 05/16/16
Recommend: Yes
24 hour access
Very clean property, very professional staff, 24 hour access can't be beat!!!!!!

Elia G. 05/14/16
Recommend: Yes
This is a very neat and clean facility.
The manager was very kind and helpful. I like that they sell moving supplies and offer 24hour access. I am going to tell all my friends about Safe-n-Sound Self Storage.

Anonymous 01/03/16
Recommend: Yes
Simple, friendly, best value for your money
I really like being able to pay my rent online or even set up automatic payments.

Not required, but appreciated 08/21/15
Recommend: Yes
Not required, but appreciated
Not required, but appreciated

Not required, but appreciated 08/21/15
Recommend: Yes
Not required, but appreciated
Not required, but appreciated

Not required, but appreciated 08/21/15
Recommend: Yes
Not required, but appreciated
Not required, but appreciated

Not required, but appreciated 08/21/15
Recommend: Yes
Not required, but appreciated
Not required, but appreciated

Not required, but appreciated 08/21/15
Recommend: Yes
Not required, but appreciated
Not required, but appreciated

Not required, but appreciated 08/21/15
Recommend: Yes
Not required, but appreciated
Not required, but appreciated

Not required, but appreciated 08/21/15
Recommend: Yes
Not required, but appreciated
Not required, but appreciated

Anonymous 08/21/15
Recommend: Yes

Carlos Caravantes 04/25/15
Recommend: Yes
Pay on line inquiry
We show no record to pay on line. Storage #1086 Account #1002454857

Mike Valle 03/13/15
Recommend: Yes
It was easy finding the website and easy to do reservation, but not guaranteed a unit? Not sure what that means, except debiting card for a small amount and not whole amount. But the prices are excellent and fair! Hope unit is available and prices are concrete!

Ken 02/01/15
Recommend: Yes
Just Pricing storage units in the area and these guys are great. Clean facility, great staff and good access with my truck and trailer made for a good experience. Will recommend to my friends.

Coby PImm 01/14/15
Recommend: Yes
Great facility, Great Service, Great price!!
Both managers were very helpful and very knowledgeable. They helped me figure out what size I needed. Also rented a U-Haul truck the same day from them. I will definitely recommend this facility to my friends and family in need of storage.