Call Now: (512) 400-2757 Make A Payment

Safe-n-Sound Self Storage

1602 Bunton Creek Road, Kyle, TX 78640
Current Customers: 512.256.1004

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 28 Reviews
5 Stars - 28 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
February 3, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 30, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean, Safe, Fantastic employees.
D J Lewis
October 19, 2020
I used this storage company for a few years, two different units. Was always clean. Felt safe at all times of the night (summer heat moves haul task to late nite). Employees were always friendly and helpful. Honestly hated to leave, but we built a shed for our biz supplies.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
October 13, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
October 13, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
October 13, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
September 18, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
September 12, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
August 18, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
great place and great manager Vicki.
Paul
August 18, 2020
This is without a doubt the best place to store your belongings. The Manager Vicki is as good as they come. She helped us out every step of the way. She is the best and I strongly suggest working with her. Fantastic place.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wasn't happy at first but upper management called and took care of the s
Manuel
December 25, 2018
Great place. Price is the best
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I have already recommended this facility to others!!!
Randall “Randy” Mosbey
July 19, 2018
The individual that I have been dealing with “Mrs Vicky” Is AWESOME, She runs a TIGHT ship, has been able to answer every question... and I ask a lot!, I actually have two units there. The property is super clean and watched like a hawk with a field full of mice!!! I’m going to be leaving soon but if I ever Need storage again... it will be there!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Friendly and very helpful.
Kelly H
February 9, 2018
The lady that helped me was very knowledgeable about storing my items. I was looking for an outside unit, but after speaking with her I took her advice and went with a climate controoled unit.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
24 hour access
Demetra
May 16, 2016
Very clean property, very professional staff, 24 hour access can't be beat!!!!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
This is a very neat and clean facility.
Elia G.
May 14, 2016
The manager was very kind and helpful. I like that they sell moving supplies and offer 24hour access. I am going to tell all my friends about Safe-n-Sound Self Storage.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Simple, friendly, best value for your money
January 3, 2016
I really like being able to pay my rent online or even set up automatic payments.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Not required, but appreciated
Not required, but appreciated
August 21, 2015
Not required, but appreciated
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Not required, but appreciated
Not required, but appreciated
August 21, 2015
Not required, but appreciated
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Not required, but appreciated
Not required, but appreciated
August 21, 2015
Not required, but appreciated
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Not required, but appreciated
Not required, but appreciated
August 21, 2015
Not required, but appreciated
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Not required, but appreciated
Not required, but appreciated
August 21, 2015
Not required, but appreciated
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Not required, but appreciated
Not required, but appreciated
August 21, 2015
Not required, but appreciated
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Not required, but appreciated
Not required, but appreciated
August 21, 2015
Not required, but appreciated
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
August 21, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Pay on line inquiry
Carlos Caravantes
April 25, 2015
We show no record to pay on line. Storage #1086 Account #1002454857
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mike Valle
March 13, 2015
It was easy finding the website and easy to do reservation, but not guaranteed a unit? Not sure what that means, except debiting card for a small amount and not whole amount. But the prices are excellent and fair! Hope unit is available and prices are concrete!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ken
February 1, 2015
Just Pricing storage units in the area and these guys are great. Clean facility, great staff and good access with my truck and trailer made for a good experience. Will recommend to my friends.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great facility, Great Service, Great price!!
Coby PImm
January 14, 2015
Both managers were very helpful and very knowledgeable. They helped me figure out what size I needed. Also rented a U-Haul truck the same day from them. I will definitely recommend this facility to my friends and family in need of storage.
Write a review